Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Potato Pants! Spiral-Bound | October 2, 2018

Laurie Keller, Laurie Keller (Illustrated by)

★★★★☆+ from 1,001 to 10,000 ratings

$24.67 - Free Shipping
A potato and his eggplant nemesis struggle to find the perfect pants in this hilarious, heartwarming tale of forgiveness by bestselling author-illustrator Laurie Keller.

Potato is excited. He’s excited because today—for one day only—Lance Vance’s Fancy Pants store is selling POTATO PANTS! Potato rushes over early, and just as he’s about to walk in, who does he see inside? Mean, pushy eggplant who was rude to him the other day. Now potato is in a pickle. Can he stand up to eggplant in order to get his new stripey pants? Can these vegetable rivals make peace in the name of fashion? Find out in this one-of-a-kind story about forgiveness and making amends by the one-of-a-kind picture book creator Laurie Keller. For fans of Peter Brown, Lane Smith, Bob Shea, and Marla Frazee.

A Christy Ottaviano Book

Publisher: Macmillan
Original Binding: Hardcover Picture Book
Pages: 40 pages
ISBN-10: 1250107237
Item Weight: 1.1 lbs
Dimensions: 9.1 x 0.3 x 11.8 inches
Customer Reviews: 4 out of 5 stars 1,001 to 10,000 ratings