Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Baby Teeth: A Novel Spiral-Bound | July 16, 2019

Zoje Stage

★★★☆☆+ from 50,001 + ratings

$21.07 - Free Shipping
In the vein of THE DINNER and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN, a “bad seed” debut about a mom desperate to find help for her mute young daughter whose disturbing behavior is increasingly dangerous.

“Unnerving and unputdownable, BABY TEETH will get under your skin and keep you trapped in its chilling grip until the shocking conclusion.”—Lisa Scottoline

Meet Hanna.

She’s the sweet-but-silent angel in the adoring eyes of her Daddy. He’s the only person who understands her, and all Hanna wants is to live happily ever after with him. But Mommy stands in her way, and she’ll try any trick she can think of to get rid of her. Ideally for good.

Meet Suzette.

She loves her daughter, really, but after years of expulsions and strained home schooling, her precarious health and sanity are weakening day by day. As Hanna’s tricks become increasingly sophisticated, and Suzette's husband remains blind to the failing family dynamics, Suzette starts to fear that there’s something seriously wrong, and that maybe home isn’t the best place for their baby girl after all.

BABY TEETH is a story about a perfect-looking family, and a mute little girl who wants nothing more than to kill her mother.

Publisher: Macmillan
Original Binding: Trade Paperback
Pages: 320 pages
ISBN-10: 1250170761
Item Weight: 0.6 lbs
Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.9 x 8.3 inches
Customer Reviews: 3 out of 5 stars 50,001 + ratings