Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Goodnight Digger: The Perfect Bedtime Book! Spiral-Bound | March 1, 2015

Michelle Robinson, Nick East (Illustrated by)

★★★★☆+ from 101 to 500 ratings

$15.18 - Free Shipping
Kids can say goodnight to planes, trains, big "diggers" and more with this bedtime book.

Getting ready for bedtime has never been so much fun! Easy, gentle rhymes lead the way through this book of things that go — with a goodnight twist.

Follow along in this bedtime book perfect for truck-loving kids as you say "night night" to all the toy trucks around the room. Can your construction site enthusiast spot each toy car as you go?

This bedtime book is perfect for transportation fans and construction equipment enthusiasts. The best addition to bedtime stories for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site and Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?

Best gift book idea for:

  • Best gift book idea for boys who loves all types of monster trucks and construction sites.
  • Calming rhyme perfect for bedtime relaxation routines and read aloud.
  • Cute, engaging art sure to make it a storytime favorite.

Goodnight fire truck. Goodnight plane.
Goodnight dump truck. Goodnight train.
Goodnight bus, and even bigger,
best of all, say...
Goodnight Digger!

Publisher: Sourcebooks
Original Binding: Trade Paperback
Pages: 32 pages
ISBN-10: 1438006616
Item Weight: 0.4 lbs
Dimensions: 10.9 x 0.08 x 9.9 inches
Customer Reviews: 4 out of 5 stars 101 to 500 ratings