Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set Spiral-Bound | November 28, 2017

Mary Pope Osborne

★★★★☆+ from 101 to 500 ratings

$25.09 - Free Shipping
The great wizard Merlin has missions for Jack and Annie! It's a boxed set of Merlin Mission Books 1-4 in the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series--let the magic and adventure begin!

Beyond the realms of time and space are lands that exist only in myths and legends. This is where the magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie on the quest of a lifetime! They will visit Camelot, a haunted castle, an island lost in mist, and the Land-Behind-the-Clouds. It is four books and one unforgettable adventure!

The first 4 Magic Tree House Merlin Mission paperbacks all in one box are the perfect gift for fans of the Magic Tree House series. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series for creating a lifelong love of reading. Every kid will want to know where the magic tree house takes the brother-and-sister team next!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader.

Books in this boxed set include: Christmas in Camelot (#1), Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2), Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3), Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4).
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Pages: 144 pages
ISBN-10: 1524770531
Item Weight: 1.0 lbs
Dimensions: 5.3 x 1.5 x 7.8 inches
Customer Reviews: 4 out of 5 stars 101 to 500 ratings
MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series as well as co-author of The Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series, along with her husband, Will, and her sister Natalie Pope Boyce.

SAL MURDOCCA has illustrated over 200 children's trade and textbooks. He currently teaches children's illustration at Parson's School of Design in NYC.